Mini Review – LM Jenice & Daughtress

I guess many people like my review on the LM Leo and Taurus.
Therefore I want to show my appreciation by reviewing LM Jenice and Daughtress!

These 2 are in Gundam X TV series and they are grunt units as well. Something I like about the Jenice is that it resembles Zaku in some way, but bulkier. Again, these are LM models and the runners are in one color and with limited pose.

Here they are:

lm-jenice-daughtress-front-covers

lm-jenice-back

lm-jenice-manual

lm-jenice-runners

lm-daughtress-back

lm-daughtress-manual

lm-daughtress-runners

These two have more parts than LM Leo and Taurus. Daughtress can be built in either one of the two modes. Both of them come with 2 weapons and Daughtress comes with a shield. Certainly enough to make them look presentable (due to limited pose, they do need more arsenals to beef up their looks!).

I still have the other two remaining LMs to review, so stay tuned!

3 comments

  1. Hi Derrick,

    Do you have some good news to me?

    From last message, I want to bit or buy the Daughtress, RBK-79 Ball and the LM Leo do you searching for the LM Leo for me.

    I know the LM Model have one color and so I will collect every LM Model for my Gundam Collection.

    Do you give me some price for Daughtress and RBK-79 Ball?

    Do you searching a one more LM Leo for me just call me and give me a price for the Daughtress, RBK-79 Ball and LM Leo with the shipping.

    Send me the message to my E-Mail.

    I wish you a merry christmas and happy new year.

    Best regrads

    Kevin Alamsyah

  2. Hi Derrick,

    Do you have some good news?

    I have a good news, then in Ebay I lost the auction of LM G-Falcon from Gundam X.

    I will to ask you can you order or find the LM G-Falcon under in this website http://www.toywiz.com/gundam017gfalcon.html

    So do you have 1x Jenice one more, do you find the LM Leo just calling me.

    I will to buy the LM Daughtress, LM RBK-79 Ball, LM Leo and the LM G-Falcon when do you find the two LM Model Kits.

    I will waiting for your message.

    I wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

    Best Regrads

    Kevin Alamsyah

  3. Hi Derrick,

    Can you looking in Ebay for this Ebay Number 151248116221.

    It is very important for me do you buy this LM Leo Custom for me in Ebay.

    Ebay Number: 151248116221 (LM Leo Custom).

    Do you have only one LM Leo Custom to selling to me or buy this LM Leo Custom in ebay for me, and let me knowing for the price and the shipping.

    Please send me the message to my E-Mail.

    Thanks for the advice and I will be waiting for your message let me know.

    Best regrads,

    Kevin Alamsyah

    from

    Germany


Leave a Reply

